Justin has just discovered Full House and he LOVES it! I'm all over this because I love it too.
In an episode yesterday DJ was talking to Kimmie on the phone about one of their friends kissing someone. DJ asks 'Did she have her eyes opened or closed?'. Justin turns to me and says 'That's an important question Coach Lori!' CL: 'Huh?!' J: 'Well, if they kissed with their eyes closed then that means that it is a REAL relationship. If they kissed with their eyes open then it isn't and they were just staring at each other.' CL: can't say anything .... laughing so hard!
Honestly, I had nothing to say to this. I just laughed. How does he come up with this kind of stuff?!
No comments:
Post a Comment